Book by phone: +1 (800) 445-5370

Pontoon #3 22' Black 19

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental recreational vehicle. Sleeps 12, 0 bedroom, 0.25 bathroom. No pets allowed.

200 Hwy 70 St. Germain, Wi. 54558 United States

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Recreational Vehicle
Unit Code ZPonz 3
Bathrooms 0.25 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 2019 22' Pontoon with 70 hp motor
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1288 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Quiet Paradise!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vanetta W recommends this vacation rental

    The panic hit 3 weeks before our scheduled family vacation to Canada when the border closure was extended and I had 3 weeks to find alternate accommodations. Frustrated after contacting via email and phone dozens and dozens of vacation spots in Wisconsin, I phone Hiller vacations. Everyone of their beautiful rental homes were booked our week, except for 1. A new home just went on line and she found it for me. I was willing to take anything! Well let me tell you, this was short of anything. The home held our family of 7. It was clean, with a breathtaking view from the home, balcony, porch and master bedroom of Meta lake. As in meet ya. We shopped at Trig's in town, Big store with everything, including huge selection of gluten free. The gas grill was a god send. We brought all our own towels, TP, soaps. Nice washer and dryer. coffee pot, games, and a brand new dock. Everynight we had a fire in the pit, conveniently located between the house ad the lake. The lake was quiet, calm, and we caught the most bass early in the morning. A couple other fish but nothing to write home about. The guys got a guide and fished another lake, bringing home the limit, while the girls stayed bck and swam at the sand bar, tooled around in the pontoon and got our excersize with the two paddle boards. You must get 2, going on your own is just not as fun. We could take walks on the street, not a lot of cars. We saw bald eagles every day and a black bear on our walk. The pontoon was great for swimming, fishing and partying. we thought 22' would be oversized but with 2 fishing poles per person, 2 kids, 5 floating rafts, coolers and 5 adults, it was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 11/5/2020

      Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in Wisconsin's Northwoods! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with Hiller Vacation Homes. We hope you visit us again in the near future. Your friends at Hiller Vacation Homes

  •  
  • Marine rental/pontoon boat

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack S from Bartlett, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent. Minor problem with battery was quickly resolved by Hiller staff.

  •  
  • Great Pontoon

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick & Linda C from Milton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed renting this Pontoon for the day. It was in excellent shape, and they delivered it to the dock of our rental unit bright & early in the morning.

  •  
  • nice new pontoon

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne S from Bloomingdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    the pontoon was great for fishing and relaxing

  •  
  • Cabin 8

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mandy W from Verona, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We loved cabin 8,as usual! Great space and view of the swimming area, plenty of kitchen items, and having towels available was wonderful! It could use a new shower head in the tub shower.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2019

      New shower head on the way Mandy! We love the feed back. Thanks for staying with us again with your extended family, always a pleasure. Mark

  •  
  • Eaglet at Elbert's Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Galena, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Elbert's for many years but this was the first year that Hiller's has been the property manager. We were satisfied with our stay overall. The only problem was that the air conditioning did not work properly but the maintenance from Hiller's did their best to fix it. However, they were unable to do it. We were refunded part of our cost. They were very cooperative with us.

  •  
  • Cabin's 1 & 3

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudson, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time, as usual.

  •  
  • Birthday holiday!

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin H from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent. Pine Haven home was clean and roomy. Well appointed,,,bring your towels!! Wonderful weather and loads of fun

  •  
  • June 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Poor communication and instructions as to how things operated. Man who filled gas for boat didn’t give operating instructions. Having to pay for gas after renting a boat for almost $1,000.00 was handled poorly, two weeks after the visit. Wouldn’t recommend the company that handled the rental.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2018

      Wayne, it says right on the rental contract you signed when you received the boat that you will pay for gas used. It is your responsibility to read what you sign. There was also quite a bit of communication (around 25 minutes worth) trying to explain to you how to put the boat into neutral in order for the key to work. According to you, it was in neutral and our boat was malfunctioning. We called 2 mechanics to try to diagnose the problem over the phone. No one could get out to your location right away. After a lengthy discussion of how to make sure the boat starts by being in neutral, you assured us it was in neutral and that our boat was the problem. After paying a mechanic to make a special trip out to your location to diagnose what was wrong with the boat, we were told the boat wouldn’t start because "the customer didn't have it in neutral". That is hardly our fault. We didn't even charge you for the service call, which we really should have. Failure on your end to do simple things does not constitute poor business practices by us. I would also recommend checking boat rental prices in the area. You rented a brand new 2018 pontoon for $975 ($925 + $50 for launch fees we had to pay to launch at the private launch on your lake in order to get your boat delivered right to your dock). If you can find another rental business to give you a 2018 pontoon for a week in prime season for what is essentially $925, please let us know.

  •  
  • Crossroads Pontoon Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from West Bend, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Pontoon was fabulous everything we could ask for.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Hiller Vacation Homes 200 Hwy 70 E St. Germain, WI 54558 +1 (800) 445-5370 info@hillervacationhomes.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon